Administratsioon

1

Marianna Elksnin-Vald

Kommunikatsioonispetsialist

marianna.elksnin-vald@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

kersti jaanson

Kersti Jaanson

Vanemassistent

kersti.jaanson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

kristi web

Kristi Lepp

Assistent

kristi.lepp@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

2018sep17 151 3

Heleri Loomann

Tõlkija

heleri.loomann@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

Maris Parik

Maris Parik

Üldjuht

maris.parik@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

moonika parn2

Moonika Pärn

Büroojuht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

moonika.parn@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

48 05

Klelia Peterson

Assistent (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

klelia.peterson@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

2018sep17 418 3

Birgit Saluotsa

Assistent

birgit.saluotsa@tgsbaltic.com

+372 730 1610

15JJ0929186 mv

Kristiina Sigur

Tugiüksuse juht (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kristiina.sigur@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

16JJ0219078

Marta Valguta

Assistent

marta.valguta@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300

maarja web

Maarja Vau

IT-assistent

maarja.vau@tgsbaltic.com

+372 626 4300